We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » Faith No More (We Care A Lot) Vinyl Mega Bundle

Faith No More (We Care A Lot) Vinyl Mega Bundle

€81.20 $87.50

Bundle Contains
We Care A Lot Vinyl
T-shirt design of your choosing
Star Slipmat
We Care A Lot Totebag
FNM Star Cap

Pressed on 180g vinyl and includes a copy of the album on CD. Original tracks remastered with bonus tracks that include a couple songs remixed, by Matt Wallace, and some unreleased demos and live tracks. Anyone that preorders the album will receive an instant Mp3 download of the album tracks 'We Care a Lot' and 'As the Worm Turns' upon checkout.

Side 1:
1. We Care A Lot
2. The Jungle
3. Mark Bowen
4. Jim
5. Why Do You Bother

Side 2:
6. Greed
7. Pills For Breakfast
8. As the Worm Turns
9. Arabian Disco
10. New Beginnings

Side 3:
11. Greed - Original Demo
12. Mark Bowen - Original Demo
13. Arabian Disco - Original Demo
14. Intro - Original Demo

Side 4:
15. We Care A Lot - 2016 Mix
16. Pills For Breakfast - 2016 Mix
17. As the Worm Turns - 2016 Mix
18. The Jungle - I-Beam SF, 1986