We have a new cookie policy which explains why we use cookies, the types of cookies we use and how we deal with the information collected. It also explains how cookies enable this site to function properly, how we use them and why you will not be able to experience the full functionality of the site if you disable the use of cookies. If you wish to disable the use of cookies or amend your current cookie settings, please go to your browser's "help" section and follow the guidance.

If you continue browsing without disabling cookies you agree to our use of cookies in accordance with our cookie policy.

Store Front » Music » Faith No More (We Care A Lot) CD Bundle 2

Faith No More (We Care A Lot) CD Bundle 2

€52.20 $56.25

Bundle Contains
We Care A Lot CD
T-shirt design of your choosing
FNM Star Cap

Original tracks remastered with bonus tracks that include a couple songs remixed, by Matt Wallace, and some unreleased demos and live tracks. Anyone that preorders the album will receive an instant Mp3 download of the album tracks 'We Care a Lot' and 'As the Worm Turns' upon checkout.

Track Listing:
1. We Care A Lot
2. The Jungle
3. Mark Bowen
4. Jim
5. Why Do You Bother
6. Greed
7. Pills For Breakfast
8. As the Worm Turns
9. Arabian Disco
10. New Beginnings
11. We Care A Lot - 2016 Mix
12. Pills For Breakfast - 2016 Mix
13. As the Worm Turns - 2016 Mix
14. Greed - Original Demo
15. Mark Bowen - Original Demo
16. Arabian Disco - Original Demo
17. Intro - Original Demo
18. The Jungle - I-Beam SF, 1986
19. New Beginnings - I-Beam SF, 1986

Sold Out